Spotting polka dots

One trend that stays hot year in, year out is definitely polka dot. It’s a statement print which is simple to wear. Did I mention that it’s timeless too?

I love my green and white polka dot skirt. An up and coming designer called Phumudzo Ramabulana made it for me. It’s also a high-low length, which makes it uber-fashionable. I wore the skirt with a white crop top, mostly because of its high waist.

A fedora is one of my go-to items, so wearing one for this look was no question. I went for a brown one and added some nude heels for continuity. All right, good to go.

By: Phathu Musitha (Find me on Instagram)

Leave a Reply

