A blue and white affair

I love dressing up, especially on Mondays. It sets up a fashionable pace for the rest of the week. This Monday was no different. I stepped out in a classic blue and white outfit, and boy did I feel pretty.

I wore a white textured pencil skirt with a see-through blue top and suede blue heels. A silver necklace and blue studs added the final touches to my look. I love the colours – they’re soft, feminine and edgy at the same time.

What’s your take?

By Miliswa

  photo 2 (3)

Leave a Reply

