Colour… and then some

As I often say, a little bit of colour never killed anyone.

I love this colour-block shift dress with red and purple panels. The red panels spread to the back of the dress, making for something unexpected. The dress is stylish and classy. It’s by the fashion house MUSE and a treasured gift from my mom. Yes, she still gets me clothes now and then.

I went all matchy, choosing red strap heels and a red bag to polish off my look. If you can see well, my lips are purple – hahaha!

By Phathu

 

Leave a Reply

