Flair meets fabulosity

Green is definitely not a colour I run to when I‘m out shopping. Well, that was until I saw this skater dress literally screaming “pick me, pick me”, which I gladly did.

I paired my plunging neckline skater dress from Legit with a white blouse and my fave pair of black and gold stilettos. My chunky orange and pink necklace was perfect for that much needed pop of colour, and the silver studs completed the look.

How do you style your skaters? Pop us a comment

By Miliswa

photo 5 (1)

Leave a Reply

