The perfect black heel

A girl can never have too many black heels, especially ones that scream ‘hot’ – like these ones. The moment I laid eyes on the heels I knew I had to have them in my closet. The gold pointy toe and suede straps just did it for me, and to top off they are really comfy.

I wore them with an equally hot pencil skirt with leather panels and white blouse. To accessorise I wore cross shaped earrings and a gold necklace.

Do you think I did justice to those heels?

By Miliswa

photo 5

One thought on “The perfect black heel

Leave a Reply

