We love Blue Mondays!

My fashionable friend and I had a blue Monday today. No, not that bad blue Monday, but a fashionable blue.

I rocked blue jeans which I paired with a strappy white vest and navy blue and black knitted jersey. I also wore my favourite pair of black patent heels to take the outfit up a notch. My bright pink nails balanced things out.

Phathu rocked a light grey bodycon, which accentuated all her right assets in a tasteful manner. She paired it with textured black stockings (a must-have for those chilly days or just taking your look to the next level) and black pointed stiletto heels. She threw on some black and diamante studs and a matching necklace to complement her look for the day.

Not much of a blue Monday hey, rather a fashionable one. You like?

Image

Leave a Reply

