No Repeat Challenge Day 5

No Repeat Challenge Day 5

Phathu: I channeled a naughty school girl and decided on some playfulness. I wore a white button-up shirt and a khakhi skater skirt! Ooh, the nostalgia! A plain black skinny belt was in on the action. To beat the cold, I added black stockings to the mix. A pair of black pointed stilettos completed the office look. PS: This was my first time rocking the sock and heel look … Go on and whistle. 😉

O4OGBDXYnd2gLAR9ntPa50K2bR1m-ZOirouLdJP2yaI

Mili: Winter always brings out my earthly side, I went for black skinnies and my favourite chocolate brown  lace-up ankle boots. I paired these with a golden brown printed tee and a black and gold polka dot jacket. To finish off the look, I got the clear glasses –  just for that nerdy, yet punk rock look.

Leave a Reply

