No Repeat Challenge Day 3

No Repeat Challenge Day 3

Phathu: After all the sunshine from the orange and white scheme on day two, I decided to tone things down for day three and keep it as simple as possible. I wore a grey and black high-low vintage shirt with black panelled leggings and black stilettos. Phew! That’s a lot of black!

Day 3

Mili: Day 3 was a hot pink affair for me. I paired my pink  polka dot dress with a pink skinny belt, hot pink jacket, dark pink heels and black fish net stockings for that little something extra.

Leave a Reply

