No Repeat Challenge Day 2

No Repeat Challenge Day 2

Day two of the ‘No Repeat Challenge’ was not short of brightness. I wore a striped white and orange high-low shirt underneath a loose-fitting orange jersey. I paired that with white skinny jeans and some black ankle boots.

2013-06-27 10.32.15

I love a pop of purple from time to time. On day 2 of the challenge I paired my purple chinos with black and purple wedges. I wore a dark pink jacket and a loose fitting purplish top to finish off the look.  Somebody say purple overkill?

Leave a Reply

