Pop that neon

I work for an agency, so I have the freedom to break ALL the corporate fashion rules – which I usually do.

This neon necklace is rather bold; you can’t miss it. I like it because it pops an everyday outfit. It works exceptionally when paired with black or white. Wear it over a red dress; provided you’re brave enough. My loving mother would call this necklace ‘loud’.

I wore a purple blazer because the rest of the outfit was extremely casual (black shirt, blue jeans and black heels). It’s not what I was going for on that day. This neon colour is a fabulous accomplice to the purple. So it worked for me.

One thought on “Pop that neon

  1. Pingback: Look of the day – Neon & Leopard | getloworld

Leave a Reply

