Blue and a touch of vintage

Picture1

Partners in fashion: Phathu and Mili

This morning I got an A for smart. I wore my fitted blue dress from a ’boutique’ in downtown Joburg and black stilettos from Mr Price. I of course had to put on some stockings; just for the sexiness *wink*. I accessorised with a white and silver beaded necklace and gold studs to complete my look.

My partner in fashion (Phathu) went for a mix of casual and vintage. She wore her burgundy skinnies from Edgars, a black and white vintage top from Cotton On and paired it with black stilettos from Truworths. She added a silver belt from Mr Price and shiny grey droop earrings from Accessorize to match.

Do you like our looks?

By Miliswa

2 thoughts on “Blue and a touch of vintage

Leave a Reply

